12 Days of KidX at Sunland Park Mall

The countdown is on! 12 Days of KidX is just around the corner and we cannot wait to share all we have planned for your family. Every day from December 9-20, Sunland Park will offer everything from Holiday Crafts to Cookie Decorating with Santa. Children of all ages are welcome. Meet us at Sunland Park Mall for a jolly good time every day for 12 days! See you there!
 
SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
 
Monday, December 9: Holiday Crafts
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 10: Stories with Santa
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 11: Letters to Santa
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Thursday, December 12: Very Merry Movies | Polar Express
Backyard Cinema, 6:00pm -8:00pm
 
Friday, December 13: Holiday Crafts: Ornaments!
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Saturday, December 14: Breakfast with Santa
Backyard Cinema, 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Sunday, December 15: Ugly Sweater Party (Pets Invited!)
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Monday, December 16: Holiday Crafts
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 17: Stories with Santa
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 18: Hannukah Crafts
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Thursday, December 19: Very Merry Movies | The Grinch
Backyard Cinema, 6:00pm -8:00pm
 
Friday, December 20: Cookie Decorating with Santa
Center Court, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

12 Days of KidX