Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in El Paso always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 12 11:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 13 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 18 8:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 19 8:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 20 8:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Plan your shopping excursions this Holiday Season.  
View Holiday 2021 Hours

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES