Sunland Park Sunland Park

Mall Hours

So shoppers in El Paso always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Dec 10 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 13 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 11:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM

Click HERE to see Santa's full schedule.

Please keep in mind that Santa takes two to three 30-minute breaks throughout the day...

Santa will not be available on November 28th (he has to feed the reindeer).  Please visit us on November 29th at 11am!

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 11:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 8:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 8:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 23 8:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Click HERE to see Sunland Park hours through January 2, 2020.

Additional Property Resources